One qualifier will emerge from each of the following districts:

District 1Mohawk Valley CC (Upstate NY)
District 2Rock Valley College (IL) or Mid-Michigan CC (MI) (game 3/2)
District 3Eastfield College (TX)
District 4Rochester CTC (MN)
District 5Nassau County CC (Downstate NY)
District 6Philadelphia CC (PA)
District 7Davidson County CC (NC)
District 8Bunker Hill CC (MA)
We must be notified of all District representatives by February 28, 2018. Contact us as soon as your representative has been selected.