Summer 2020

Tuesday, May 26, 2020 – Thursday, July 2, 2020
Event 2020
Last day to add Wednesday, May 27
Last day to drop Tuesday, June 2
Last day to withdraw Tuesday, June 23
July 7, 2020 – Thursday, August 13, 2020
Event 2020
Last day to add Wednesday, July 8
Last day to drop Tuesday, July 14
Last day to withdraw Tuesday, August 4
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 – Thursday, August 13, 2020
Event 2020
Last day to add Monday, June 1
Last day to drop Wednesday, June 10
Last day to withdraw Wednesday, July 22
Monday, May 18, 2020 – Thursday, July 9, 2020
Event 2020
Last day to add Wednesday, May 20
Last day to drop Thursday, May 28
Last day to withdraw Wednesday, June 24
Monday, May 18, 2020 – Thursday, August 13, 2020
Event 2020
Last day to add Thursday, May 21
Last day to drop Tuesday, June 4
Last day to withdraw Tuesday, July 21

Fall 2020

Event 2020
Residence hall move-in – New Students Friday, Aug 28
Residence hall move-in – Returning Students Saturday, Aug 29
Last day to submit immunization records Monday, August 31
Professional Development Days TBA
Semester Begins Monday, Aug 31
Last day to ADD a course or switch sections Friday, Sept 4
Last day to DROP a course Monday, Sept 21
Third week attendance report due Wednesday, Sept 23
Fifth week attendance report due Wednesday, Oct 7
Midterm progress/grade reports Wednesday, Oct 21
Registration for students with 30+ credits opens Tuesday, Nov 3
Last Day to WITHDRAW and receive a “W” Monday, Nov 9
Registration day for next semester (no classes before 4:00 p.m. At the discretion of the professor, classes may resume at 4:00 p.m.) Tuesday, Nov 10
Last Day of Classes Friday, Dec 11
Reading/Make up Day N/A
Final Exam Week Monday-Friday, Dec 14-18
Final grades due in Registrar’s Office Monday, Dec 21
Semester Ends Friday, Dec 18

Other Important Dates

Event 2020
Student Holidays No classes, offices open November 25
College Holidays No classes, offices closed September 7, November 26-27
Residence Halls Closed (except with prior approval) November 25