2021 – 2022

EventSpring 2022
Move In Day Tuesday, January 25
Spring Semester BeginsWednesday, January 26
Last day to submit immunization recordsWednesday, January 26
Last day to ADD a course Tuesday, February 1
Last day to DROP a course Tuesday, February 15
Third week attendance report due Thursday, February 17
Fifth week attendance report due Thursday, March 3
Midterm progress/grade reports Wednesday, March 23
Registration for students with 30 + creditsWednesday, March 23
Last Day to WITHDRAW and receive a “W”Friday, April 8
Registration begins for next semester Wednesday, March 30
Last Day of Classes Friday, May 6
Reading/Make up Day n/a
Final Exam Week Monday – Friday, May 9 – 13
Final Exam Schedule
Final grades due in Registrar’s OfficeMonday, May 16
Spring Semester EndsFriday, May 13

Other Important Dates: 2021-2022

EventSpring 2022
Spring Express Semester Begins February 16
Student Holidays No classes, offices openMarch 16 – 18
Spring Express Semester Ends May 3
Residence Halls Closed May 13
College Holidays No classes, offices closedMarch 18 and May 30
Commencement May 14
EventSummer 2022
Summer Session 1 BeginsMonday, May 23
Summer Session 1 EndsWednesday, June 30
Summer Session 2 BeginsTuesday, July 5
Summer Session 2 EndsThursday, August 11

2022 – 2023

EventFall 2022
Last day to ADD a course or switch sections Tuesday, September 13
Residence Hall Move In – New StudentsTuesday, September 6
Residence Hall Move In – Returning Students Tuesday, September 6
Last day to submit immunization records Wednesday, September 7
Professional Development Days Thursday, September 1
Semester Begins Wednesday, September 7
Last day to ADD a course or switch sections Tuesday, September 13
Last day to DROP a course Tuesday, September 27
Third week attendance report due Thursday, September 29
Fifth week attendance report due Thursday, October 13
Midterm progress/grade reports Friday, October 28
Registration for students with 30 + credits opens Monday, October 24
Last Day to WITHDRAW and receive a “W”Tuesday, November 15
Registration opens to all students Monday, October 31
Final Exam Week December 19 – 21
Final Grades due in Registrar’s Office Friday, December 23
Semester Ends Wednesday, December 21
Winter 2022
Module # Name Begin Date End Date Days Last Day to Withdraw Final Grades Due
1 Online Friday, December 23 Wednesday,
January 18
OnlineMonday, January 9Thursday,
January 19
2 Online Wednesday, January 4 Wednesday,
January 18
MTWRFWednesday, January 11 Thursday,
January 19
Winter Holidays Dates: January 1, January 19
Summer 2023
Module # Name Begin Date End Date Days Last Day to Withdraw Final Grades Due
1 Seated Monday, May 22Monday, July 3MTWRFMonday, January 9Thursday,
January 19
2 Seated Monday,
July 10
Wednesday,
August 16
MTWRFWednesday, January 11 Thursday,
January 19
3 Online Monday, May 22 Wednesday,
August 16
Online n/a n/a
Summer Holidays Dates: May 29, June 19, July 4
EventSpring 2023
Residence Hall Move In – New StudentsSaturday, January 21
Residence Hall Move In – Returning Students Sunday, January 22
Last day to submit immunization records Monday, January 23
Professional Development Days Thursday, January 19
Semester Begins Monday, January 23
Last day to ADD a course or switch sections Friday, January 27
Last day to DROP a course Friday, February 10
Third week attendance report due Monday, February 13
Fifth week attendance report due Monday, February 27
Midterm progress/grade reports Wednesday, March 15
Registration for students with 30 + credits opens Monday, March 27
Last Day to WITHDRAW and receive a “W”Friday, April 7
Registration opens to all students Monday, April 3
Final Exam Week May 10 -12
Final Grades due in Registrar’s Office Monday, May 15
Semester Ends Friday, May 12

Other Important Dates: 2022-2023

EventFall 2022
Student Holidays No classes, offices openNovember 23
College Holidays No classes, offices closedNovember 24 + 25
Residence Halls ClosedNovember 22
December 21
EventSpring 2023
Commencement Saturday, May 13
Student Holidays No classes, offices openMarch 13 -16
College Holidays No classes, offices closedMonday, March 17
Residence Halls ClosedMarch 10
May 12