Board of Trustees

Strategic Planning

Strategic Planning Process


This page is intended to communicate the progress the college is making toward the 2023-2028 Strategic Plan. We believe our being transparent about the process will help all our SUNY Sullivan community and its many stakeholders remain informed.

Follow Us

Sign up to receive email updates about SUNY Sullivan.

Please enter your name.
Please enter a valid email address.
Something went wrong. Please check your entries and try again.

For Employees     |     Current Students      |      Privacy Policy      |      Employee Directory      |      Employment

Scroll to Top